Atlantic County Improvement Authority Projects
The Atlantic County Improvement Authority

Contact Information

Direct Line#: 
Phone # 609-343-2390
Fax # 609-343-2188

John C. Lamey, Jr., Executive Director
Email:  lamey_john@aclink.org

Max Slusher, Director of Economic Development
E-Mail:  slusher_max@aclink.org

Timothy Edmunds, PE, Project Manager
Email: edmunds_timothy@aclink.org

Joseph J. Giralo, Program Administrator for Housing Rehabilitation
Email:  giralo_joe@aclink.org

Lisa Duffner, Executive Assistant/Office Administrator
Email:  duffner_lisa@aclink.org

Susan Gehrum, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Email:  gehrum_susan@aclink.org

Richard McGonigal, Rehabilitation & Homebuyer Inspector
Email:  mcgonigal_richard@aclink.org

Lori Riggs, Program Manager
Email:  riggs_lori@aclink.org

Bob McGuigan, Program Coordinator
E-Mail:  mcguigan_bob@aclink.org

Dianilda Torres, Senior Accountant
Email:  torres_dianilda@aclink.org

John C. Hammer, PGA
General Manager / Head PGA Professional
John F Gaffney Green Tree Golf Course, Pro Shop / Tee Times
Email:  hammer_john@aclink.org
Phone: (609) 625-9131

Open Public Record Act Form in PDF format - will open in a new window.

1333 Atlantic Avenue
Suite 700

Atlantic City,NJ 08401


609-343-2390
609-343-2188 (Fax)